Review Summary
Vanilla Chai   $7.98
4.5
25 Reviews
5
64% (16)
4
28% (7)
3
4% (1)
2
4% (1)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (25 of 25 responses)
By John
San Andreas, California
July 2, 2020
Vanilla flavor Chai
Very Good, enjoy the taste
By Stephen
Mogadore, Ohio
June 26, 2020
Delicious Tea
This tea is hard to find here in Ohio, even at Indian grocers. But ordering from Enjoying Tea is easy. It is so delicious and aromatic. I have three cups every morning!
By Mike
Anaheim, CA
July 28, 2015
Great tea
My wife loves this tea. She is a coffee drinker but enjoyes this tea often.
By Sandra
Maine
July 12, 2015
Makes the best iced chai
I use this to make iced chai in the summer months. I also add 6 teaspoons of chai mix to the blend. I am in heaven. This is the best value for money anywhere. The tea is delicious with just the right amount and blend of spices. Will continue to buy.
By Denise
Menlo Park, CA
June 18, 2015
Morning Tea
I like this chai tea but was hoping for stronger herbal flavor.
By Matt
Charlotte
April 29, 2015
My new favorite tea!
Strong, spicy taste. To me it tastes like a stronger version of a ginger snap cookie. With added rock sugar, it tastes divine!
By Stacey
Santa Barbara, CA
March 2, 2015
1,000 flavors of chai
It wasn't my favorite, and actually chai in general isn't my favorite - no surprise on this review. But I would recommend it to chai lovers
By Rachael
Texas
March 20, 2014
I'll never think tea bags are ok again!
Loved this!!! Amazing flavor and so much in the package!
By Keith Rocklin
Los Angeles
March 8, 2014
Fragrant
As with all the Indian style chais, seems to brew more cups than usual, though that might just be the added ingredients such as cinnamon that makes it seem so.
By Vincent
Kingsport
January 27, 2014
Very nice
This was a purchase for my Wife who loves Chai and wanted to try to make some herself. She really enjoyed this blend and I tasted it and thought it was very good also. Excellent service and great product, we will be back.
By Sam
Oshkosh WI
January 20, 2014
Best chai I've had yet.
This stuff is incredible! Mixed with a little cream, there's nothing better! :)
By Marilyn
Laurel, ms
January 20, 2014
Nice flavor !
Nice Flavor with the light touch of vanilla . Makes for a nice tea at night when it's cold out.
By Thea
Fallbrook, Ca
November 27, 2013
Great Tea flavor
Love this tea
By Niky
NJ
April 9, 2013
Amazing
It's taste is delightful, I'm enjoying.
By Lindas
north Cali
April 6, 2013
This is good Vanilla Chai
Has a good flavor and you don't need a huge amount.
By Keith Rocklin
L.A. Cal.
January 21, 2013
equal to the rose petal chai
I used to prefer the rose petal chai, but now I supplement it with this rather than add vanilla myself. For some reason these chais don't have nutmeg, so I add it, mace or all spice to it.
By D
Gouv., NY
January 20, 2013
Chai <3
My chai stash was running low [sadness], So I bought some of this vanilla chai. It smelled lovely and while it was delicious, it wasn't the same as my first stash. I don't even know the name of the shop I got that first chai from, it was at a Ren. Faire. This one I had to adjust my normal water to milk brewing ratio.
By Pat
Hackettstown, N.J.
October 25, 2012
Vanilla Chai
So tasty! I like this in the morning as soon as I wake up 8) Very flavorful!
By Suzy
North Wales, PA
October 15, 2012
Vanilla chai: well-rounded and yummy!
This is what I have been waiting for! A vanilla chai that has rich flavor with depth, but that is not too heavy on any one particular spice. Can't wait for my next mug!
By John
North Idaho
June 21, 2012
Vinilla Chai
I ordered this for my wife, who is a coffee drinker, and who just loves vanilla. She tells me it is wonderful. I tasted it and was surprised that it did not detect a stronger vanilla taste because of the strong vanilla scent from the dry tea. I actually don't taste vanilla in the tea, which is ok as I am not a vanilla fan. I gave this tea four stars based on I and my wife's combined experiences. Vanilla lovers will just have to try it.
By keith rocklin
los angeles
May 28, 2012
vanilla
I like the vanilla flavor but prefer the Bangalore Chai, which has a stronger cardoman taste that the other chais I have tasted.
By zach
San Jose
May 14, 2012
Tasty
Aroma of vanilla bean with other heavier spices. Taste similar to the chi from starbucks but not as overwhelming. Very subtle and nicely spiced chi tea.
By Mary
Phila,pa
April 11, 2012
Good chai
I enjoyed this vanilla chai with lots of milk and sugar. It was very nice.
By MJ
Springfield, MO
April 9, 2012
Best Vanilla Chai
I make Vanilla Chai lattes with tea and evaporated milk. This tea is strong, fragrant and stands up to the milk with out a bit of bitterness!! And has great Vanilla flavor. LOVE IT!!
By Antoine
MD
November 3, 2011
Rich, spicy awesomeness!
I have never brewed chai myself before. In fact I had only tasted it once. The vanilla chai that I ordered here was excellent. I found out that when steeping chai you can add milk afterward, or (drumroll please) steep it directly in hot milk. I liked it both ways, but it was so much more rich and delicious when I steeped it in the milk. I will definitely be drinking a lot of chai steeped in milk this winter.

Page 1 of 1